Calling all my crafty friends…

Ok, I’m not sure I’m completely sane but I am starting a rather large project and I need your help.  I don’t want to spill the beans yet so you’re just gonna have to trust me.  I need fabric scraps.  Any fabric scraps you may have laying around under your craft table, I need them.  Anything bigger than 2 square inches and anything you are willing to send would be greatly appreciated.  I have 2 months to finish this project and I can’t wait to get started.  Please help in any way you can by telling your friends I need scraps.  Thanks in advance for anything you can send me.  Just write a comment and I’ll send you my address, even if you can only put 3 small scraps in an envelope and send it off, that will help me.

Thanks, from my heart to yours,

Melanie

4 responses to “Calling all my crafty friends…

  1. Hey I have a huge bag of scraps just waiting for a plea just like yours! SO email me your address and I’ll send them with the CD. They won’t all be the size you want but there’s quite a few so you should get something you need from it.

  2. I will be happy to send a few.

Leave a Reply

