Mother’s Day Project

I know Mother’s Day is quite a number of months away.  And I know this project has been around for a while but I only heard about it today and I jumped on it.

Raesha, at My Love wrote about Carrie, a19 year old soldier who was killedin 2005.  I have to say that not only am I a sap, I am a military sap, first and foremost.  My husband has been Active Duty Air Force for 12 years and there is a huge place in my heart for military families because it hits so close to home for us.  I jumped on this project.  Please do the same!

One response to “Mother’s Day Project

  1. Yeah! I’m so glad you are going to take part in this:):)

Leave a Reply

